|When people are registered, they are assigned a privilege level. To allow the above, they should be given a privilege level of at least See All Signups*. When a person has See All Signups privilege or higher, there is a List All Signups link at the top right of the self-signup schedule. Additionally there is a checkbox on each schedule line (except in Calendar layouts). A click on such a checkbox will display all the signups for that schedule line.|
If you still want some people to have a privilege level of Self Only, you can share specific information with them by using Email Announcement. For exmaple, you can send them reports or use Insert Recipient's->Coworkers or Teammates.
*If you will be doing an Import Database, you can do this for all your existing people at once by having a privs column in your import file. If you allow self-registration, you should make See All Signups the default privilege level (see the Configure Group page). You can also set this privilege individually via admin-Register or Update Registration.